SAU Contact Information

SAU 10-Derry Cooperative School District 
18 S. Main St. Derry, NH 03038
603-432-1264 (Fax)

Staff Directory

Dr. Austin Garofalo


Kathleen Holzman

Administrative Assistant, Superintendent

Joseph Crawford

Assistant Superintendent

Christine Schiavone

Receptionist, Administrative Assistant, Assistant Superintendent

Jane Simard

Business Administrator

Tracy Lirette

Administrative Assistant, Finance

Liz Emus

Accounts Payable, Finance

Patti Doyle

Accounts Receivable, Finance

Mary Webster

Payroll, Finance

Katherine Kennedy

Director of Human Resources

Maryellen Taglilatela

Administrative Assistant, Human Resources

Laura Powers

Assistant Director of Student Services

Christina Catalano

Assistant Director of Student Services

Assunta Ternullo

Assistant Director of Student Services

Susan Hebert

Administrative Assistant, Student Services

Yvonne Harding

Administrative Assistant, Student Services

Dr. Clifton Dancy

Director of Information Services/ Transportation Coordinator

Kimberly Conant

Director of Curriculum and Federal Grants

Lisa Long

Director of Mathematics

Dr. Sarah Taylor

Director of Literacy

Cynthia Thibeault

Homeless Liaison

Jeremy Lamothe

Director of Facilities

Kristina Lubelczyk

Director of Child Nutrition