The School Board is a representative body elected by the citizens of the District to provide for
and oversee the operation of the public schools as mandated by the state laws. The Board is,
accordingly, accountable to the electorate and will be responsive to the educational needs of the
District.

Questions concerning Board operations should be directed to the Superintendent of Schools at 603-432-1210, and correspondence for the School Board can be sent to SAU #10, 18 S. Main St., Derry, NH 03038

Members


  Jonathan Dugan (Chair)

 

Jonathan Dugan (Chair)

Term: 2022-2025

jdugan@sau10.org

David Clapp image

 David Clapp (Vice Chair)

 Term: 2022-2025

 dclapp@sau10.org

Paul Lutz (Secretary) 

Paul Lutz (Secretary)

Term: 2021-2024

plutz@sau10.org

  Jason MacLeod

Jason MacLeod

Term: 2023-2026

jmacleod@sau10.org 

Cairnie Pokorney 

Cairnie Pokorney

Term: 2023-2024

cpokorney@sau10.org

Michael Thiele

 Michael Thiele

 Term: 2023-2026

 mthiele@sau10.org 

Brenda Willis 

Brenda Willis

Term: 2022-2025

bwillis@sau10.org

 

All Board Member Correspondence

Use this email address to email the entire board: dcsd-schoolboard@sau10.org. This email link to all board members is for information only. Emails will not necessarily be responded to that are addressed to the entire board.